Coordination

Partners

ITAI (FOOD TECHNOLOGY INSTITUTES)
Actalia
Ifip
Iterg
TECHNICAL PARTNERS
Terres Inovia
EDUCATION AND RESEARCH
Énilia - Ensmic
Ifremer
Inrae - Nantes
Inrae - Rennes
Inrae - Theix
Inrae - Villeurbanne
PROFESSIONAL ORGANISATIONS
Cniel
Onidol

Objectives

Foster and group together knowledge concerning the structure of the fat of animal and plant chains, in order to find the structures that are native or that are obtained via technological processes, making it possible to improve the impact of lipids on health.

Actions

Conducting research projects on the structures and the nutritional functions of lipids.

Mapping of the knowledge and know-how of partners.

Sharing and transferring skills within the RMT (Joint technological network): measuring oxidation (choice of markers and taking actions into account with the matrices), harmonisation and optimisation of fat extraction, analytical methods.

Dissemination of knowledge with manufacturers, teachers, medical corps and health prescribers: colloquiums, guides, bibliographical summaries (publication on OCL revue OCL and Progress in Lipid Research )...

RMT Listral organized a symposium on the structure of lipids and their oxidation (November 27 2012, Paris).

RMT Listral ended at the end of 2012.

 

download the brochure

Coordination

Partenaires

ITAI (INSTITUTS TECHNIQUES AGRO-INDUSTRIELS)
Actalia
Ifip
Iterg
PARTENAIRES TECHNIQUES
Terres Inovia
ENSEIGNEMENT & RECHERCHE
Énilia - Ensmic
Ifremer
Inrae - Nantes
Inrae - Rennes
Inrae - Theix
Inrae - Villeurbanne
ORGANISMES PROFESSIONNELS
Cniel
Onidol

Objectifs

Fédérer et rassembler les connaissances concernant la structure de la matière grasse des filières animales et végétales, afin de trouver les structures, natives, ou obtenues via des procédés technologiques, permettant d’améliorer l’impact des lipides sur la santé.

Actions

Conduite de projets de recherche sur les structures et les fonctions nutritionnelles des lipides.

Cartographie des connaissances et du savoir-faire des partenaires.

Mutualisation et transfert des compétences au sein du RMT : mesure de l’oxydation (choix des marqueurs et prise en compte des interactions avec les matrices), harmonisation et optimisation de l’extraction de la matière grasse, méthodes analytiques.

Diffusion des connaissances auprès des industriels, des enseignants, des prescripteurs de santé : colloques, guides, synthèses bibliographiques (article dans la revue OCL (Oléagineux, corps gras, lipides) et dans la revue Progress in Lipid Research ), …

Le RMT a organisé un colloque sur la structure des lipides et leur oxydation le 27 novembre 2012 à Paris.

Le RMT Listral s'est achevé fin 2012.

Télécharger la plaquette

Colloque Listral